Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Company is composed of the following individuals:

Necisto U. Sytengco Chairman of the Board
Gerry D. Tan Executive Director
Esmeraldo A. Tepace Executive Director
Victorina B. Ladringan Executive Director
Aylene Y. Sytengco Executive Director
Necisto U. Sytengco II Executive Director
Ricardo Nicanor N. Jacinto Non-Executive Director
Lilian Linsangan Independent Director
Rosaleo M. Montenegro Independent Director

Management Team And Executives

The day to day operations of the Company are entrusted to the Officers and Senior Executive responsible for the different functions of the Company. The following are the Officers and Senior Executives of the Company.

Necisto U. Sytengco Chairman of the Board
Gerry D. Tan President & Chief Executive Officer
Esmeraldo Tepace Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Victorina B. Ladringan Executive Vice President & Chief Investments Officer
Aylene Y. Sytengco Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
Necisto U. Sytengco II Senior Vice President for Marketing Operations & Assistant Treasurer
Lali Y. Sytengco Vice President for Purchasing
Ned Bryan Y. Sytengco Vice President for Investments
Evelyn T. Ching Vice President & Assistant Corporate Secretary
Regina Simona B. de Guzman General Counsel, Corporate Secretary, Compliance Officer & Chief Information Officer

You may find more information of our directors and officers in the link below

Download: Board of Directors and Officers Profile (size 167KB)